BOMBAY YMCA
18, YMCA Road, Mumbai Central, Mumbai 400 008.INDIA
Tel: 91- 22- 61540100 / 01, + 91 22 2307 0601 / 02/03, 2309 1262.
Fax: + 91 22 2307 1567,  Email: ymca@vsnl.com ,Web: www.ymcabombay.com

BOMBAY YMCA Centres

Central Branch
12, Nathalal Parekh Marg,Colaba, Mumbai – 400 039.Tel: 22020079 / 22826384 Fax: 22828314 Email: central@ymcabombay.com

YMCA International House & Programme Centre
18, YMCA Road, Mumbai 400 008. Tel: 2307 0601/2/3 Fax: 23091101. Email: ymcaih@ymcabombay.com

Procter Branch & Swimming Pool
19, F.S. Umerbhai Path, Agripada, Mumbai – 400 011. Tel: 23078457 / 23091140, Fax: 23091140, Email: procter@ymcabombay.com, poolagripada@ymcabombay.com

Andheri Branch & Boys Home & Vocational Training Centre
D.N. Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400 053. Tel: 26303076 / 26303065 Fax: 26303115 Email: andheri@ymcabombay.com

Navi Mumbai Branch & Swimming Pool
YMCA Road, Sector 8, CBD, Navi Mumbai – 400 614. Tel: 27572930, Tele Fax: 27572241. Email: navimumbai@ymcabombay.com
Swimming Pool
Email: poolnavimumbai@ymcabombay.com

Ghatkopar Branch
YMCA-NSCCI Centre, Pant Nagar, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai – 400 075., Tel: 25114963. Email: ghatkopar@ymcabombay.com

Chembur Branch
Gandhi Maidan, Chembur, Mumbai – 400 071., Tel: 25283545., Email: chembur@ymcabombay.com

Student Branch
412, Dr. Bhadkamkar Marg, Mumbai – 400 007., Tel: 23824534 / 23855468, Email: student@ymcabombay.com

Borivali Centre
Plot No. 551A & 648, Off Holy Cross Road, Nr. Banjara Dhaba, IC Colony, Borivali (West) Mumbai 400 013., Tel: 28919192, Email: borivali@ymcabombay.com

Bandra Branch & YMCA-NSCCI Khar Danda Centre
Plot No. 308 & 423, YMCA Road, Khar (W), Mumbai – 400 052.. Tel: 26482708 / 26007060. Email: bandra@ymcabombay.com

Physical Education Department
Jhoola Maidan, Agripada, Mumbai – 400 011 . Tel: 23098274.Email: ped@ymcabombay.com

Outreach & Development Dept.
Agripada Municipal Primary School, F.S., Umerbhai Path, Mumbai – 400 011. Tel: 23087409. Email: ord@ymcabombay.com

Street Children Programme & Juhu Centre
Juhu Beach, Mumbai – 400 049. Tel: 26177995.Email: streetchildren@ymcabombay.com

Camping & Leadership Dept.
c/o Ghatkopar YMCA, Opp. Municipal School No. 3, Pant Nagar, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai 400 075. Tel: 08451871803 / 022 21026391 Email: camp@ymcabombay.com

Spiritual & Moral Emphasis Dept. c/o Bandra Branch
Plot No. 308 & 423,YMCA Road, Khar (W), Mumbai – 400 052..Tel: 26482708 / 26007060 Email: smec@ymcabombay.com

Metropolitan Prog. Dept. c/o Navi Mumbai Branch
YMCA Road, Sector 8, CBD Navi Mumbai – 400 614.Tel: 27572930, 27580496 Email: mpc@ymcabombay.com


facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather